Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Melinda. I finally found a sales rep that listens and went the extra mile for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I have leased 4 vehicles from Ide Honda since 2013. This week we leased 2 more. From the beginning, there was never pressure to buy, only helpful courtesy to understand the vehicle, the lease process, making certain we were satisfied way beyond signing the deal. Our salesperson for 2016 and 2019 was Jerry Lamb. He has been a man of kindness, integrity, information and a quiet willingness to do whatever it takes to keep us in the Ide Honda family. There was no pushy attitude when I brought up competitive lease options. Jerry has sincere patience combined with the a unique ability to listen to the customer's needs and concerns. I'll also add a shout out to Rick Lombardi in the Finance Dept. as well. Thanks Ide...great vehicles and real customer CARE not customer SCARE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

I returned to Ide for my 4th Honda lease. Will Galliher has worked with me on my last 2 leases. He is wonderful to work with, professional, friendly, very helpful and adds a personal touch to the buying experience. This time I was looking for a different Honda model. Will patiently reviewed all the new technology on the HRV I choose. It's so nice to return and deal with famialar people. Ashley made the paperwork a breeze while be through with the forms. Best thing is they don't pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

We recently bought a car from Ide Honda. The salesperson who helped us, Al Gleichauf, was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. We ended up getting the exact car we wnated at a good price. The who process was a pleasure, and we never felt pressured at any point. Al and the others at Ide even stayed late the day we picked up our car so we could get it after work, and in a snowstorm!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Brad Constantino has been extremely helpful during my time at Honda. I started out with my first lease over 4 years ago. I have enjoyed working with him and the upfront honesty he uses when explaining the cars and leasing process to me. I just recently upgraded to my family vehicle and Brad was awesome helping me with deciding what would be best for my new baby. I always reccomend IDE Honda and Brad to all of my friends and famly and will continue to do so! Thanks again Brad, we love our new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Brad Constantino has been extremely helpful during my time at Honda. I started out with my first lease over 4 years ago. I have enjoyed working with him and the upfront honesty he uses when explaining the cars and leasing process to me. I just recently upgraded to my family vehicle and Brad was awesome helping me with deciding what would be best for my new baby. I always reccomend IDE Honda and Brad to all of my friends and famly and will continue to do so! Thanks again Brad, we love our new CRV!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019
 

Brad Constantino has been extremely helpful during my time at Honda. I started out with my first lease over 4 years ago. I have enjoyed working with him and the upfront honesty he uses when explaining the cars and leasing process to me. I just recently upgraded to my family vehicle and Brad was awesome helping me with deciding what would be best for my new baby. I always reccomend IDE Honda and Brad to all of my friends and famly and will continue to do so! Thanks again Brad, we love our new CRV!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2019
 

I recently had a wonderful experience with Al Gleichauf. He's a great guy and really helped me to pick the car that was perfect for me. The whole experience went smoothly and I would definitely recommend Dick Ide to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I recently had a wonderful experience with Al Gleichauf. He's a great guy and really helped me to pick the car that was perfect for me. The whole experience went smoothly and I would definitely recommend Dick Ide to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019
 

I recently had a wonderful experience at Dick Ide Honda with Al Gleichauf. He's a great guy and really helped me to pick the car that was perfect for me. The whole experience went smoothly and I would definitely recommend Dick Ide to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at Cars


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019
 

Christian and Mike were very helpful and even the financial portion of buying the car was painless. I feel that the people I dealt with at Ide are going against the grain in their approach to selling vehicles in a great way, making the experience what it should be for the buyer: comfortable and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019
 

The moment we met our salesman, Antonio Gonzalez, we felt comfortable. There was no HIGH sales pitch, he listened to us and our wants and went overboard to satisfy our needs. After taking possession he explained the features of the vehicle did not just send us on our way. He was an absolute pleasure doing busness with and all associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

The moment we met our salesman, Antonio Gonzalez, we felt comfortable. There was no HIGH sales pitch, he listened to us and our wants and went overboard to satisfy our needs. After taking possession he explained the features of the vehicle did not just send us on our way. He was an absolute pleasure doing busness with and all associates.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

Ive been shopping around for a vehicle for awhile now and I've done the new car thing plenty of times. Hands down David has been the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I wanted to know how much a payment was going to be before I wasted an entire day in a dealership doing the test drive thing and sitting awkwardly in a waiting room. David didnt pressure me to come in. He asked what I wanted, what I could afford, and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I will be doing future business with him thanks to his professionalism and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

Spencer was very helpful and informative throughout my visit. He made my first car purchase from a dealership very easy. The facility was very impressive with an assortment of complimentary hot beverages. I would highly recommend IDE Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

We decided to look at the VW Atlas SEL as a potential replacement for our current leased SUV. Spencer Clarke made the test drive and informative aspects of the meetings easy and comfortable. We worked out a price for a 2018 Atlas that felt like a great deal, so we moved forward. Mike Anello in Finance made the lease signing simple. We were impressed with the professionalism and the overall environment at Ide — it's a well-run organization and etch vehicle has beat our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

Christian was awesome to deal with. Made it a quick process with the best price and they had exactly what i wanted. I highly recommend Christian and Ide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

We decided to look at the VW Atlas SEL as a potential replacement for our current leased SUV. Spencer Clarke made the test drive and informative aspects of the meetings easy and comfortable. We worked out a price for a 2018 Atlas that felt like a great deal, so we moved forward. Mike Anello in Finance made the lease signing simple. We were impressed with the professionalism and the overall environment at Ide — it's a well-run organization and etch vehicle has beat our expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018
 

I needed a car and I was able to get one. I only wish that the car came with a drivers manual, as I don’t know the functions of some of the buttons nor am I able to get the back windscreen wiper working.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review