Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2018
 

Leigh was exceptional in helping me find the right car. No sales games or pushing me one way or the other-he was truly trying to find what was right for me. This is my third time going back to Leigh and after this lease is up I fully plan on going back to him again.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 

Leigh was exceptional in helping me find the right car. No sales games or pushing me one way or the other-he was truly trying to find what was right for me. This is my third time going back to Leigh and after this lease is up I fully plan on going back to him again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018
 

I came to Ide Honda looking for a better deal on a 2018 Honda CRV than I received from another local Honda dealer. I walked away with not only a great deal, but a wonderful experience. There was no high pressure sales and Al Gleichauf was great with answering all my questions. He even went above and beyond to try to locate a vehicle on their lot that was a similar green for me to see, so I could avoid a return to the other local dealer. Jake Anderson in finance made the process a breeze when applying for credit with no pressure to purchase, just information, for the extra warranty coverage and protection packages. Ken Neufeglise made the paperwork part quick and painless and I was into my new Honda quicker than expected. As an added bonus I got a chance to personally meet the VP Rich Ide when I purchased the car. First time I've ever had that happen. I would highly recommend checking out Ide Honda before finalizing any deal with another local dealer...or better yet just go there first and save the hassles.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018
 

I came to Ide Honda looking for a better deal on a 2018 Honda CRV than I received from another local Honda dealer. I walked away with not only a great deal, but a wonderful experience. There was no high pressure sales and Al Gleichauf was great with answering all my questions. He even went above and beyond to try to locate a vehicle on their lot that was a similar green for me to see, so I could avoid a return to the other local dealer. Jake Anderson in finance made the process a breeze when applying for credit with no pressure to purchase, just information, for the extra warranty coverage and protection packages. Ken Neufeglise made the paperwork part quick and painless and I was into my new Honda quicker than expected. As an added bonus I got a chance to personally meet the VP Rich Ide when I purchased the car. First time I've ever had that happen. I would highly recommend checking out Ide Honda before finalizing any deal with another local dealer...or better yet just go there first and save the hassles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2018
 

This is the first honda that our family has bought. After test driving all of the minivans on the market, Honda drive the best and we knew we wanted one. Scott Marinelli was wonderful to work with. I first met him from inquiring online about a used Honda Odessey. He let me know that there was a stop sale on all used Honda Odessey's and offered to work with me for a new one. We came in on a Saturday and he spent 4 hours with us. He was great helping us with the paperwork and our insurance. He spent an hour showing us all of the inside and outside workings of our new van. It was the best car buying experience we have had. This is the 5th car that we have bought. We would definatly go to Ide Honda again.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018
 

Scott was wonderful to work with. I first met him from inquiring online about a used vehicle. He let me know that there was a stop sale on all used Honda Odessey's and offered to work with me for a new one. We came in on a Saturday and he spent 4 hours with us. He was great helping us with the paperwork and our insurance. He spent an hour showing us all of the inside and outside workings of our new van. It was the best car buying experience we have had. This is the 5th car buying experience. We would definatly go to Ide Honda again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018
 

We literally stumbled on this dealership, when we accidentally drove past another dealership! (Happily!) Little did we know, we would find and purchase, exactly what we were looking for! Once our hearts were set on the HRV, Gene, took great care of us. He was so accommodating and knowledgeable! I’d recommend working with him! The entire experience was fun and friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Scott Marinelli was wonderful to work with. This was our first Honda we purchased. I first met him from inquiring online about a used vehicle. He let me know that there was a stop sale on all used Honda Odessey's and offered to work with me for a new one. We came in on a Saturday and he spent 4 hours with us. He was great helping us with the paperwork, insurance and financing. He spent an hour showing us all of the inside and outside workings of our new van. It was the best car buying experience we have had. This is the 5th car buying experience. We would definatly go to Ide Honda again.

Read more at Google


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

After five dealerships, I found myself at Ide. I had an unfavorable situation with the car I was trading in and hadn't had any luck. Matt was super easy going and a pleasure to work with (unlike a few salespeople I had previously dealt with...), because he wasn't pushy, and also he didn't make me feel bad for what I was working with in trade. Matt and a few others worked hard to find what would work for me in getting out of my situation. I am so happy to be back in the Mazda family. Thank you all so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

The process of leasing my new vehicle was easy and enjoyable. Spencer was very helpful explaining all the new features on the vehicle and the best part was the big bow and balloons when I went to pick up the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Matt was quite helpful and listened to my needs. I had to biy a car after my Mazda 2 was hit and totalled bit I knew that I could count on Ide to make it all better. It was the first time working with Matt, but I feel confident he will be helpful to family and friends in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018
 

We recently purchased two Mazdas from David at Ide Mazda. In both cases he was patient, professional and knowledgeable. No pressure! Great job and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018
 

We bought a CX-5 from Spencer at Ide Mazda. Spencer was very easy to work with. He was very informative, professional and not pushy which we liked. The entire staff was very helpful and they go out of their way to make the car buying experience easy. I would highly recommend the Ide Mazda team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Frank and Elaine Rallo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018
 

Matt Fitzsimmons was so patient with me. He answered all my questions. I was going to buy but ended with a great deal on leasing my new CX-5! I'm very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018
 

My wife and I had a great experience at IDE Mazda. Matt was very kind and helpful as we looked into options for a new lease. They were not pushy and worked with us to fit the lease into our budget. Thank you Matt for all your help! We have had our new car for about a week and so far we are really enjoying it! Thanks Matt and IDE Mazda!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018
 

My sales specialist,Matt Fitzsimmons, was very knowledgeable and patient while answering my Many questions. I had been driving a 1991 Miata for the past nine summers, and enjoyed it immensely, but at 150,000 miles, it was time to upgrade! Matt helped me take advantage of all Mazda rebates just before their expiration date.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018
 

Mike from finance and David in sales were both very professional. I hating wasting my time sitting in a dealership, they made it easy by being available via text, having the cars ready for me to drive when I arrived and by doing the back office work before I arrived. I was not an easy customer to get financed. And after being treated very, very bad at a competing Volkswagen dealer I was ready to give up. Ide treated me with respect and worked hard to get me into a vehicle. 2 days after I traded in my old car I realized I left glasses of some value in the trade in vehicle and David retrieved them for me right away.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018
 

Purchased a new Atlas, everything was easy and painless. Had one minor issue when picking up the vehicle but was taken care of by service department right away. Staff was excellent and professional, so glad we decided to buy there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018
 

I bought a *used* car from here a week ago, after shopping around at several different dealers. Ide was the most positive experience I had with purchasing a vehicle, everything was very easy, straight forward, professional and had a valid explanations behind everything involving the car, its condition etc! I was working with David and I definately would buy from them again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2018
 

Fantastic people. And I hate car shopping so much!!! Everyone at IDE Honda service was great and I made a seamless transition to IDE Volkswagen to get my new car. So helpful and they couldn’t have made it any easier. I can’t imagine going anywhere else in the future. Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

I was looking for a specific VW and they had it priced better than Buffalo dealerships. They are a professional group of salespersons and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave A Review