Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

My experience with this dealership began with an email inquiry which was responded to promptly and courteously. This was followed by an appointment to test drive. Upon arrival, there was no wait as the vehicle was already pulled forward and ready to go. Ashely and Gerry were so nice, explaining everything about the vehicle. When it came to financing, Rich was a marvel at finding me the terms I needed to fit my budget. Everyone worked together to make my purchase a smooth process from start to finish, even making it possible for me to drive my new CRV home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I recently went to Ide Honda for an oil change and NYS inspection. I dropped my car off the night before and was surprised when an hour later, Jim called and said my car was all done. Jim was great and was very personable. John from the service department was great as well! Thanks!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019
 

Needless to say I'm extremely happy with my transaction and my dealings with Ide Honda and Ms. Herman. Ms. Herman made the sale smooth and anxiety free. Another dealer lost a sale months ago because they failed to negotiate . Based on what I have seen, Ide is a top notch organization. By the way did I say I love Honda cars?

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Always a great experience! Called for an oil change, they got me in today. Free oil change, free multi point inspection. Free coffee. Jim my service adviser always great to see. Grest service, great folks.Thanks Ide family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

This was my second time leasing a Honda CRV at IDE Honda — all staff are so welcoming and accommodating. Geoff and Tony got me a lease deal that worked well for me, especially as I was under a time crunch. I would highly recommend IDE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Due to an expected accident, we were suddenly in need of a car. I prefer cars 1 year old with limited miles to brand new cars. I checked out cars.com and IDE seemed to have a good selection of cars that met our criteria. We walked into the dealer and met with Leigh. He asked what we were looking for and our price range (not payment range). He showed us several cars that were exactly what we were looking for, never trying to up-sell us to something out of our price range. When we went to pick up the car, the car and paperwork was all ready when they told us to come. The paperwork matched exactly what was discussed, no surprise fees, no trying to talk me into add-one I didn’t want or need. Signed paperwork and left within 15 minutes. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had and we will be definitely coming back to Leigh and IDE for future car buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Spencer Clarke was very helpful and respectful. He didn't pressure, but was confident that IDE had purchased a solid vehicle and had prepared it well for sale. I would definitely recommend IDE and Spencer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Buying our new Volkswagen was a very pleasant experience. Spencer was friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and made buying a new car easy and stress free for us. It was a pleasure to deal with Spencer, as well as the finance department. We would recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a Volkswagen. We love our new Passat. Thank you, Spencer and IDE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

This is our 4th Volkswagen so we went into this knowing what we wanted. We found one on the website and took a drive out to look at it. We worked with David and took a quick test drive just to make our final decision. David was an absolute pleasure to work with (along with the finance department as well) and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Volkswagen. He made the process quick and stress free. He kept me updated with text messages as well as e-mails while I was at work. If you take a minute to read his reviews you will notice that there is not one bad one on here, that says a lot. Thank you, David and IDE for a great car buying experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

This is our 4th Volkswagen so we went into this knowing what we wanted. We found one on the website and took a drive out to look at it. We worked with David and took a quick test drive just to make our final decision. David was an absolute pleasure to work with (along with the finance department as well) and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Volkswagen. He made the process quick and stress free. He kept me updated with text messages as well as e-mails while I was at work. If you take a minute to read his reviews you will notice that there is not one bad one on here, that says a lot. Thank you, David and IDE for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Spencer was great. And the final paperwork was made simple and understandable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Nice dealers. Everything was smooth and professional. Could not be happier. Even though it’s hard to insure a car with an out of state company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Honestly didn’t know what to expect walking into the dealership, but after i got to test drive the cars i was interested i fell in love with the car and the service topped it off to make this a great experience. I’ll definitely be going back to Ide in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Stopped in for parts. McKenzie was very courteous and professional!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

I cannot recommend this dealership and specifically David Ruzhansky more! Everyone at the dealership have been top notch with regard to personality, knowledge and availability and really helped make the buying process much easier. The dealership also has quality cars. I would definitely do business with these people again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review