Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I came into the dealership after having visited a few. My 19-year-old son and I were looking for a car and together we would make the perfect pair to try and take advantage of. (although unbeknownst to a salesperson, I am knowledgeable about cars and how they work) Our salesman, Rick Damico was amazing and respectful. Rich Lombardi the finance liaison was very knowledgeable and helpful and worked to find us the best deal. When all was signed and we were getting ready to leave, the manager Roberto came out and introduced himself to us and shook both of our hands.I was incredibly impressed with the look, professionalism and down to earth manner in which this dealership operates and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.Even though the car is for myself, it was a great learning experience for my son in what to look for in a company and customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I came into the dealership after having visited a few. My 19-year-old son and I were looking for a car and together we would make the perfect pair to try and take advantage of. (although unbeknownst to a salesperson, I am knowledgeable in cars and how they work) Our salesman, Rick Damico was amazing and respectful. Rich Lombardi the finance liaison was very knowledgeable and helpful and worked to find us the best deal. When all was signed and we were getting ready to leave, the manager Roberto came out and introduced himself to us and shook both of our hands. I was incredibly impressed with the look, professionalism and down to earth manner in which this dealership operates and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. Even though the car is for myself, it was a great learning experience for my son in what to look for in a company and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

I was very nervous going into the dealership yet as soon as I sat at my salespersons desk, (Rick) he immediately made me feel at home. I feel he also went over and beyond to help fulfill my needs in purchasing a vehicle . I would recommend him to absolutely everyone and anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

The best ever if you need help they are the people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

I recently bought a 2018 CRV at Dick Ide Honda, and Brad Constantino was my salesperson. Unfortunately for me, I broke my ankle in the middle of the process of buying this car. Brad worked with me to negotiate a great deal and even came to the hospital to complete the deal so that I would not lose this great deal/car. After the sale, Brad continued to go above and beyond by meeting with me weeks later when I was finally able to drive my new car to go over specifics of the various features of my new car. He assured me to call him whenever I have any questions, and he has followed through anytime I have called - getting back to me soon after I contact him. I have never had such a great experience with any other car/dealership/salesperson in my life. Brad is an amazing, kind and exceptional person, and he is a wonderful representative and credit to the Dick Ide family of dealerships.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

I recently bought a 2018 CRV at Dick Ide Honda, and Brad Constantino was my salesperson. Unfortunately for me, I broke my ankle in the middle of the process of buying this car. Brad worked with me to negotiate a great deal and even came to the hospital to complete the deal so that I would not lose this great deal/car. After the sale, Brad continued to go above and beyond by meeting with me weeks later when I was finally able to drive my new car to go over specifics of the various features of my new car. He assured me to call him whenever I have any questions, and he has followed through anytime I have called - getting back to me soon after I contact him. I have never had such a great experience with any other car/dealership/salesperson in my life. Brad is an amazing, kind and exceptional person, and he is a wonderful representative and credit to the Dick Ide family of dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018
 

We were a little nervous to buy our first car but Al and Ashley were more than helpful. they made the process easy and made me feel confident in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

Great experience purchasing new Honda Odyssey. Friendly and knowledgeable staff were helpful and made the car buying experience a pleasant one. Would buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Gave a free rental while car being fixed. Very friendly and helpful employees.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

We had a great experience at Ide Mazda! We worked with Matt and Spencer. They were both easy to work with and listened to what we wanted. When we bought our new car we were so impressed with the celebratory final meeting! After talking to other people about it we realized IDE Mazda went above and beyond to make us feel satisfied. We appreciate the thoughtfulness in their approach! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Everyone at Ide Mazda was great! Matt and Spencer took the time to listen to me, and help me get exactly the lease I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Pleasant employees and a nice waiting area. Snacks and coffee. Obviously a well kept clean business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018
 

The Sales and Finance team at Ide Mazda were helpful without being pushy. They were efficient without being rushed. Great car at a fair price and a nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

From the second I walked into IDE Mazda I knew I made a good choice. The staff was friendly, professional, personable and I never felt that they were taking advantage of me. Other dealerships had staff that were pushy or unprofessional and I did not feel that at all with Ide. They gave me a great deal on my first new car and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

The moment I walked in David Caramanna helped me to access the cars I wanted to try. He knew everything about them and wished me well as I took off to test drive. I like being able to drive the cars on my own without a salesperson with me. I wasn't ready to buy and he was completely good about it, wished me well, called a few days later to check in and we talked about other models that might interest me. I went back in and again, he was ready to get me the cars/trims I wanted to try. Ultimately when I wanted to buy they worked with me on the price of the car and the financing to make it work for me. When I picked up my car it had a huge bow on it and balloons and, while this might seem like a small thing, it was really exciting! I not only had a great experience, my new Mazda is a truly great vehicle. I'm so happy with it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

Best leasing experience ever! Wonderful people, very thorough and focused on making the entire process uncomplicated and pleasant. Super impressed with Ide Mazda; highly recommend.

Read at Google


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Friendly staff . Great selection of new and used cars .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Christian, Evan, and Mike were wonderful to work with and provided an exceptional experience. This is my second time leasing a VW from Ide. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

If you want to purchase without pressure from a sales team that truly wants to align you with your perfect car- this is your place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Jetta S is a very comfortable car. Quiet, quick, and the cruise control is outta this world for a 6 speed manual transmission. My first night, 185 miles, 39.5 mpg. Sweet!! Thanks guys great doing business with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Nick Marchioli is a fantastic sales associate! I highly recommend coming here for your next VW.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Christian was straight forward, i told him what i wanted and he did not try and steer me into another direction. I got the car that I wanted and it was quick and easy,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

This is my first car experience with the Ide family of dealerships. It was simply fabulous: working with David, there was absolutely zero pressure. He listened to our circumstances, and clearly wanted to find a solution rather than adopt a dismissive attitude, which other dealerships did that day (Ide was the first stop). We went back LATER that same day and made the deal. The whole experience front to back was simply very enjoyable and stress free. This was Saturday before Labor Day: I took delivery Tuesday. Fast, accurate and efficient. I recommend working with David; I recommend Ide Volkswagen.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

This is my first car experience with the Ide family of dealerships. It was simply fabulous: working with David, there was absolutely zero pressure. He listened to our circumstances, and clearly wanted to find a solution rather than adopt a dismissive attitude, which other dealerships did that day (Ide was the first stop). We went back LATER that same day and made the deal. The whole experience front to back was simply very enjoyable and stress free. This was Saturday before Labor Day: I took delivery Tuesday. Fast, accurate and efficient. I recommend working with David; I recommend Ide Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review