Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2017
 

Purchased my new 2017 Pilot today and could not be happier! My 2006 still ran like a top with 130k+ miles, but it was time to upgrade! Will was very helpful and polite and Mark the general sales manager was a pleasure, as always. 🙂 Happy retirement to you, Mark. Enjoy!! I will miss you when in another 12 years, I return to buy my NEXT Ide Honda!!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

Our experience at Ide Honda not only provided us with a seamless process of buying a car, but solidified the fact that I won't go anywhere else from now on to buy a Honda. The entire team treated my family like their own and made the car buying experience stress free. Roberto did anything he could and more to make sure my wife and I were happy, and even made it a priority to make sure my 2 year old daughter was having a good time, which is important to me. I really appreciate the amazing team Roberto lined us up with. Jacob in finances and Gerry who knew everything there is to know about the CRV. Both were very friendly and amazing at what they do. There is no question, when the time comes for me to replace my 06 Civic, I will be going straight back to Ide Honda to get a new one. Thank you everybody!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 

Our experience at Ide Honda not only provided us with a seamless process of buying a car, but solidified the fact that I won't go anywhere else from now on to buy a Honda. The entire team treated my family like their own and made the car buying experience stress free. Roberto did anything he could and more to make sure my wife and I were happy, and even made it a priority to make sure my 2 year old daughter was having a good time, which is important to me. I really appreciate the amazing team Roberto lined us up with. Jacob in finances and Gerry who knew everything there is to know about the CRV. Both were very friendly and amazing at what they do. There is no question, when the time comes for me to replace my 06 Civic, I will be going straight back to Ide Honda to get a new one. Thank you everybody!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

This review is long overdue, but my wife and I were looking to upgrade to a small family size car since our previous vehicle had begun having more issues and just wasn't safe. Having heard so many great things about Ide Honda I figured it was worth giving them a try since I love everything Honda. Our experience could not have been better. The entire team treated us like royalty and more importantly to me, they were all very welcoming. We had our two year old daughter with us and Roberto was quick to go above and beyond to ensure she was happy. I feel guilty that it took me this long to write this review because Roberto was simply the most enjoyable and honest person I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car from. He treated my family like his own and went far beyond what we expected, even helping us get rid of our old car without us having to ask. His priority was to make sure we had a great experience. He did so by lining us up with Gerry, who was very knowledgable and kind throughout the whole process, and Jake in finances, who made the entire process seamless. These three guys we dealt with during our visit made us feel like we were their top priority and were so friendly to us. I do plan on buying a new civic when my 06 finally decides to die, and without hesitating, I would go right back to Ide to get it.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2017
 

Our experience at Ide Honda not only provided us with a seamless process of buying a car, but solidified the fact that I won't go anywhere else from now on to buy a Honda. The entire team treated my family like their own and made the car buying experience stress free. Roberto did anything he could and more to make sure my wife and I were happy, and even made it a priority to make sure my 2 year old daughter was having a good time, which is important to me. I really appreciate the amazing team Roberto lined us up with. Jacob in finances and Gerry who knew everything there is to know about the CRV. Both were very friendly and amazing at what they do. There is no question, when the time comes for me to replace my 06 Civic, I will be going straight back to Ide Honda to get a new one. Thank you everybody!!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

Our experience at Ide Honda not only provided us with a seamless process of buying a car, but solidified the fact that I won't go anywhere else from now on to buy a Honda. The entire team treated my family like their own and made the car buying experience stress free. Roberto did anything he could and more to make sure my wife and I were happy, and even made it a priority to make sure my 2 year old daughter was having a good time, which is important to me. I really appreciate the amazing team Roberto lined us up with. Jacob in finances and Gerry who knew everything there is to know about the CRV. Both were very friendly and amazing at what they do. There is no question, when the time comes for me to replace my 06 Civic, I will be going straight back to Ide Honda to get a new one. Thank you everybody!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Good sales team and great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017
 

Purchased a used 2013 Civic in September of 2016 for our daughter, a used 2014 Accord in April of 2017 for our son, and a brand new 2017 Ridgeline in September of 2017 for me!!! Three for three. No issues, no hassles, just a very good experience each time. Thank you Doug, Leigh & Ken. You folks are a pleasure to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

Very polite and responsive sales person, found the exact car I wanted. Financing, selecting and pick up was very smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership! No pressure.

Read more at Google


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

These guys rock. They were happy to show me lots of different options, and work with me to find a great car for my needs. David was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Really appreciate that. The service department is the best I've ever encountered. Fast, friendly, and high quality work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Joe Preteroti -from Ide Honda- drove me down to the correct Ide Mazda, gave me the keys to the car I was interested in and told me to enjoy the test drive. After I enjoyed my test drive, I told him my price range. After we agreed on the price, the finance department got me a great financing offer and I signed, then drove away with my car. It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle, and I look forward to my next purchase with Joe and the Ide dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Mark C. knows Mazda vehicles from years of experience & certified top sales training. He will comm. with u at your level. Mark is not a "robot"

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Bought a 2016 CX5 and had a very easy and painless experience. The salesperson was Mike Reese, he gave me an upfront price , no hassles nor gimmicks. Never felt pressure to buy the car, he didn't try to pressure me into buying anything additional. Told me he'd take care of everything and did, was in constant communication with me throughout the process and when I went to pick up the car all the paperwork was in order and spent at most 20 mins picking the car up and signing everything. Definitely recommend the dealership to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2017
 

First time buying a car and couldn't ask for a better experience! David and Bob were both so helpful, and made sure to get me exactly what I wanted! Overall great customer service and comfortable atmosphere! I would recommend coming here if your looking for a Mazda! Thank you guys!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2017
 

What can I say!? Dick IDE takes care of you during and after the sale. I'll never buy a car anywhere else! #topnotch #perfectrepair

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2017
 

we are working with matt Fitzsimmons, he is awesome! we would recommend this dealership to absolutely anybody! we truly felt at home at this dealership & truly felt that they valued us. We are still looking at vehicles and I absolutely appreciate that Matt hasn't pressured us into anything. He has answered all of the questions asked & has been super supportive! He is definitely more of a friend & is willing to help in anyway possible. I would go see him & get yourself a Mazda or used car from them. Truly worth the IDE experience everyone has been talking about! Thank you matt for everything & thank you IDE for treating us like family . We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read more at Facebook


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

I live in Albany NY, about 4 hours away from IDE Volkswagen. David and Mike couldn't have made this process any easier and worry free. David was hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with, and that's including the salesmen at MY dealership! Mike was phenomenal as well and explained everything on the finance side crystal clear. Everyone down to the lot attendant who put my plate on and the friendly receptionist were great. If this dealership wasn't so far away I would have put in an application while I was there. A 10/10 experience and a bench mark for other dealerships to strive for.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

5/5 rating. bought a 2014 jetta back in june and ive had some issues with it but the service team went above & beyond to fix my car. they also worked with me on the pricing for the out if warranty problems since the car was just purchased in june. thanks again ide for being so awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2017
 

2nd purchase from Ide! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

David is a great listener. No hazzles or run-around. He was able to make it happen in a minimal amount of time. Great service and very accommodating. I would highly recommend David for your VW sales or lease.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017
 

David is a great listener. No hazzles or run-around. He was able to make it happen in a minimal amount of time. Great service and very accommodating. I would highly recommend David for your VW sales or lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017
 

Dave was great right from the beginning. We told him what we were interested in and signed the deal within 15 minutes after our test drive. The lease deal was just what they'd advertised (we'd checked out some other dealer lease's and none of them were as advertised). Dave was thorough with follow up and a pleasure to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Very good experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017
 

Amazing experience. David was so easy to work with. He made it painless and effortless. I recommend if you go do Ide VW, ask for David. He will take good car of you! Thanks again Dave

Read more at DealerRater


Leave A Review