Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of buying my new Ridgeline from Ide Honda and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. From start to finish, everything went smoothly, thanks to the outstanding service provided by Jennifer Flammia, my salesperson, and Kiersten Herman, the Financial Services Mgr. First and foremost, Jennifer and the staff at the dealership were incredibly friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the door, and their genuine interest in helping me buy my vehicle was evident throughout the process. The dealership's appraisal process was thorough and fair, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Honda Civic Sport from IDE Honda and Juan was terrific throughout the entire process. Being a younger client myself, having a younger sales rep was terrific. I’ve heard that car buying can be a hassle sometimes but this experience was very enjoyable and stress free. Juan was very easy to communicate with when it came to gathering documents and setting up appointments. He gave me his phone number so all I had to do what shoot him a quick text if I had a question and I would get an answer within a few hours. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I recently traded in my 2009 Honda Ridgeline for a 2024 Ridgeline and had a great no hassle experience working with Emerson Benner along with a great price. I received a very fair trade-in deal for the old Ridgeline and I'm very happy with the outcome. Love my new ride! Thanks Emerson for all your hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned HR-V from Ide Honda, and I couldn't be happier. My sales agent, Jasmin, was fantastic. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I told her what I was looking for and what my budget was, and she had a list of cars ready when I got to the showroom. With her help, I was able to purchase a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Kiersten in finance was great as well. She answered all my questions, and made the financing process easy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jasmin & Ide Honda to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Jasmin has helped me find right and reasonable price for my new car. She’s very patience with me especially tried her hardest communicating with me due to my hearing loss. I really appreciate her time and patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Recently purchased a 2024 Ridgeline from Ide. I worked with Juan Martinez. I did a fair amount of research regarding the vehicle I wanted, invoice price, estimated holdback, etc. I knew what I wanted to pay. Juan made the buying experience as stress free as buying a car can be. He explained my questions regarding financing, specifically a question related to monthly payment. In addition to Juan, the sales manager made a fair opening offer and accepted the majority of my counter offer (they didn’t want to work a bed cover into the deal). The only “fees” Ide wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I just purchased a Honda CRV Hybrid. My sales associate Joe Latus was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He answered all of the questions that I had as well as questions that I should have had. Will definitely recommend working with Joe Latus and the Ide Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Jenn was so helpful and friendly. She responded immediately to my questions-- even after hours and even after I leased car and was home! Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Everyone at IDE was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We spent a lot of time with Jenn who answered all our questions and took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I had a really great experience buying my car from Joe at IDE Honda. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We discussed a few preferences over the phone, and when I showed up he already had a few options ready. I feel like I got good value for my purchase and the entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. IDE Honda was recommended to me by two people and I certainly recommend it to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I recently bought a car from Ide Honda and it was the best decision I made! Joe was amazing and made the process of buying so easy and smooth! Would recommend Ide Honda to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I would definitely recommend IDE Honda to anyone, my sales consultant Emerson was so great and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Emerson was great from the start. Attentive to what I was looking for. Made the lease process very easy. Much thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I just got a new car from IDE Honda and they made the process quick and easy! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My sales representative, Jasmin Rodgers was a pleasure to deal with. She was helpful ,friendly and made my experience pleasant. I would recommend IDE Honda to anyone because of her and her manager Will Galliher. Freda Meyers ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I just purchased a Honda for the first time. I have been driving Nissan's for 15 years but decided to try a Honda CRV. Jasmin was very helpful when I explained the type of vehicle I was looking for - certified used with low mileage and 2 - 3 years old. She provided me with several different options and made the whole buying experience a positive one. I really appreciate all of her help and her kind, knowledgeable manner. She helped make the whole car buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I have a lifetime royalty to this dealership. The honda product and service speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Such a friendly environment! Jasmin was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process! I'm so happy with my whole car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Brad Constantino: I usually dread the process of buying a car. The back and forth, the feeling that I'm being bamboozled, snide comments, unwanted pressure...I am a dedicated Honda customer but I have never enjoyed the experience of buying a new car...Until now. Ide Honda, and SPECIFICALLY, BRAD CONSTANTINO, completely changed this experience. Brad Constantino was an absolute joy to deal with and he is, by far, the best salesman I have ever worked with. First, he recognizes that individuals are working within specific budgets and begins by really listening to the customer. He gets to know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Blake was helpful, kind and HONEST! No hiding anything from the customer. Thank you for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very thorough and knew how to explain in terms a dummy would understand. I was the dummy LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Ide Dealerships are absolutely amazing. They’re HONEST and very helpful. They’re fun and make car SEARCHING and/or BUYING, enjoyable! I cannot stress on the honesty part. I’m glad I had time to look around. Christina at VW sent me to Blake at Honda and Will also(I think? I’m sorry if I am wrong with his name lol) Please if you’re searching, give Ide a call! They do not disappoint and I love my new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Honda HR-V from Ide Honda. Jen Flammia made the experience very pleasant. Absolutely no pressure. Jen was able to answer all my questions. She patiently explained the features of the vehicle (sometimes more than once as I am technology challenged) and how to operate them. I took the car for a test drive. She made sure I was comfortable before driving off the lot. I totally recommend Jen Flammia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I recently bought a certified Honda CRV at Ide Honda, Penfield, NY. I worked with Emerson and I highly recommend him. I went in with a certain vehicle in mind. Emerson went over the car’s features before I test drove the car. He was knowledgeable and thorough. When I picked up the car, Emerson made sure I was familiar with the car’s operation and features. Also, Gerry made the financing experience pleasant as well. There was no high pressure from either of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Jennifer Flammia was very helpful throughout. My wife and I both got great buying experiences! I would highly recommend shopping with Jenn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Just bought my first new car from Ide Honda. Jennifer Flammia made everything easy to understand, was very quick and made sure that everything was done the way that I wanted. She was very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. I am so happy with my experience and I love my new Honda HRV LX! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

just purchased a HRV from Emerson Benner at Dick IDE. He was so helpful and I highly recommend him. He took time and answered all questions and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

We had a great experience with the recent purchase of our 2024 Honda CR-V. Jennifer is very knowable of the vehicles' features and specifications and was able to answer all of our questions. We felt very comfortable working with Jennifer and did not feel pressured to make a purchase. After making the purchase, she was very helpful (and patient!) explaining the car's computer features to a non-technical person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

We are so pleased with the service, car knowledge of our salesman, and professionalism across the board that we experienced at IDE Honda in Penfield! We were blessed enough to work with Brad Constantino, and we were nothing short of impressed with the top notch service, respect and extra care we received from Brad and the staff! We have never experienced a more seamless and thorough car buying process in our lives and we have bought quite a few cars throughout the years. To be honest, it would be a disservice to yourself to at least not check Ide Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Jen is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I went to IDE Honda thinking it was another dealership. However I was wrong, they are friendly and accommodating. I would buy another car from this dealership again. As far as a sales person is concerned Jen F. is outstanding, it’s hard to imagine a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

We just purchased a 2020 CRV from Ide Honda. We loved the experience. Jen was excellent! She was friendly, very informative, walked us through the process and even had the car warmed up before our test drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle from Dick Ide Honda and cannot express enough how great our experience was with Brad Constantino was. He made the process so easy and seamless. He was always in communication with us and helped us get purchase an amazing car in a matter of days. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and will definitely see him to purchase another vehicle from him at Dick Ide. Go see him, you won’t be disappointed!! Bonnie & Michael Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Brad Constantino is simply wonderful! I have gotten 3 or 4 leases thru him and each time it gets easier and better. My most recent experience was summer of 2023 and I now have a 2024 CRV-Hybrid. He is helpful, well informed, kind and makes the whole process incredibly simple and easy! Brad is kinda perfect and I am so delighted that I have the opportunity to work with him and hope it continues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great service. Would keep going back! Talk to Brad Constantino for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

We purchased a 2024 Honda CRV from Dick Ide and Emerson did a great job. Extremely helpful and responsive without being pushy...he did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I purchased a 2024 CRV from Brad. Brad was so helpful, courteous and just a pleasure to work with him. I have already recommended him to a friend and will continue to do so. This was my first experience with Ide Honda but won’t be my last I’m sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

This is the 4th Honda I have bought at Ide Honda. I have found the dealership to be a good experience, plus, I believe, Honda makes excellent cars. For my recent purchase, 2024 Civic, salesperson, Emerson Brenner, made the experience very easy and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

We had a great experience leasing a new Honda with Brad Constantino at Ide--he made the whole process smooth & easy and was a pleasure to work with--we would definitely recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

We had a wonderful car buying experience at Ide Honda. Gerry Lamb (business manager) was top notch and very easy to work with. This made for a stress free car buying experience. We would highly recomend Ide Honda and Gerry Lamb. Brian & Michelle Lindsay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Brad was extremely helpful with helping me trade in my mini van and upgrade to a passport !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

This was my first time purchasing a Vehicle from Ide Honda and Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with. He made the process quick and easy and was very helpful in assisting me in choosing the right vehicle for me and answering any questions that I had along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

We recently purchased two new vehicles from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. A 2023 Honda Pilot Elite and a 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid Sport Touring. Brad was very helpful in our vehicle selection and worked with us to make sure the buying transaction ran smoothly. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Brad and will recommend him to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Brad and Ide Honda had helped me out tremendously when I was looking for a new vehcile when other places would not. Family owned truly makes a difference and Brad represented everything that I've heard about Ide over the years. He took 2 hours out of his day to go around the lot with me looking for vehicles. He let me test drive each one and was very fair on the deal I got. I didn't feel like I was being shuffled around like when I was at other corporate dealerships and I didn't feel like Brad was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Last week we purchased a Certified Used Honda HR-V with Ide Honda. Our Sales Consultant Brad Constantino made it so easy and painless! If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle, we highly recommend Brad Constantino and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I leased a new Honda Civic in November and my salesperson, Brad, was very helpful in locating one for me. But my experience doesn't end there. I not only lease my vehicle at Ide Honda, but I service it there as well. My service representative, Heather is awesome. And they have gone out of their way to assist their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Excellent dealership. Salesman Constantino was very helpful and knew all facets of the Honda inventory. He was also very responsive to us regarding all our inquiries both before the sale and after it was completed. We would highly recommend Brad Constantino to anyone needing a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

We always get the best service and experience when purchasing a vehicle at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Brad and the staff at Ide were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. Brad was able to find me the vehicle I wanted, at the price point I wanted, even though it was hard to find and took a few days. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. The staff in each department explained everything to me in detail when I asked. Leigh was amazing at making sure I knew the basics of my new Passport before I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

We're very glad that we've recently purchased a certified Honda from Ide Honda. The salesperson, Brad Constantino, was phenomenal. Brad was extremely professional, respectful and courteous throughout the entire transaction. He has an immense knowledge of the car that we purchased and made certain that we understood the car's history and purchasing process, every step of the way. My Kudos to Brad and the entire Ide team. They took the stress out of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Brad did a great job working with me on terms that were flexible for me. He was super willing to discuss deal logistics over the phone, made the process simple, found me the car I wanted, and even found a rebate we qualified for which allowed us to get into an upgraded model of the HRV. Super happy with the process and ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The dealership runs like a well oiled engine. I have used the service department and they are always attentive and smiling. I bought my first car from them in 2023 and it was an amazingly good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

This was our first time at IDE Honda and Brad was wonderful! He was down to earth, answered any question thrown his way, and helped make the process as easy as possible. There was never any pressure. His kindness and help was very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I recently purchased a 2023 Passport from Brad which is my second car purchased from him. Brad is so easy to work with and makes the car buying process painless. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and he didn't mind I changed my mind 3 times on what color I wanted! I highly recommend Brad for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Working with Brad at Ide Honda has been so so easy and nothing short of amazing! i’ve been going to him for my past few cars and will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a honda!! he is great with communication and getting you set up with a vehicle that will suit your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I purchased a new Honda Civic in August 2023. It is the nicest car I have ever owned. Lots of new features that my 11 year old car didn't have. So far I have not had any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Absolutely amazing!!!! We love love love Jenn! She was fun, smart and most of all met all of our needs!! She was so understanding and nice. She is incredible. Thank you for making my moms dreams come true! She continues to be one of your biggest fans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great dealership. They worked well with me, always making sure I was happy with my decision. They spoke about the financial aspect and compared leasing versus buying to see what I got the best choice. The personnel were very helpful and friendly. The dealership itself is a pleasant atmosphere with places to wait while getting your car serviced or buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Jennifer Flammia was amazing to work with. My visit to your dealership was the first time I met Jen and I left with a new friend. Jen did not pressure me at all. Even though she knew I had an appointment with another dealership later that day, she gave me all of her contact information to reach out if I needed anything. I went back to Ide the same day and started the paperwork to buy my certified Honda CRV and love it. Thank you very much for all of your help and the continued checking in to see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great cars, great service. Jennifer Flammia was very knowledgeable and helpful. I drove away with my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

We were very pleased with the service! Everyone was really pleasant and the selection was great. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Jennifer was amazing and so much fun to work with while looking for the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Jen Flammia is a pleausre to work with. Very attentive to customers needs. Things are done in a matter of fact and timely manner. Zero sales pressure, just decent advice. She's a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Great experience at Ide Honda with Jennifer as my sales rep. Quick process, friendly staff, and no pushy add-ons. Overall, a positive and hassle-free visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Great remote car buying experience. Called IDE Honda to inquire about a 2023 Passport they had listed in stock. Spoke with Jennifer Flammia in sales who was knowledgeable, direct and efficient at exchanging the information needed to review my trade and negotiate for the new vehicle. Drove two hours the next day to take delivery of the vehicle. Nice dealership facility. New vehicle was ready at the scheduled time and delivery was easy with no delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

I never really look forward to going to a car dealership for various reasons but this time was much different. Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a breathe of fresh air. She didn’t give me the Normal run around that I typically would get. Jennifer gave me the best possible deal that no other dealership could even get close to. On top of that her personality is phenomenal! If you’re looking for no xx experience when shopping for a new vehicle get ahold of her and you will see what I’m talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Have dealt with Ide Honda for years, always good service. Everyone is helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

The whole process of purchasing a vehicle was made simple for a first time car owner and everyone was so helpful throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Jenn was great to work with and informative. She was very responsive throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Jennifer was nothing but amazing when I came in to purchase. I had purchased from this dealer before, as had family, so when it came time for a new business vehicle I stopped in. Jen was super fun to work with, talked to me like a person (hard to find today) and gave me the info I needed. Needless to say I bought a Ridgeline on the spot, and even ordered a second matching. Subsequently I found myself in a need of a new SUV for my kids, so I knew where to go. Jen and the Ide Team have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Our sales person, Sarah Revis, was very attentive to our new vehicle buying experience and needs. She carefully and clearly explained the Honda CR-V Hybrid pricing and the various model options. Working with Sarah was one of our best car buying experiences we’ve had over 48 years of buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Great experience. Would recommend Jennifer to my friends and family for their next vehicle selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Jim treats you not only as a customer but as a friend even if he only sees you a few times a year. Always professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

This was hands down the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Jennifer always took the time to assist me even when I would walk in without any appointment or she was busy. In today’s world that says a great deal about a person. Most people don’t make eye contact with each other anymore. Jennifer was always professional and you can feel her energy when it comes to her job. She is passionate in what she does and sold me on my car over the other dealerships that I went to. I most definitely did my research ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

There was a special vehicle that we were interested in at Ide Honda but we live out of state. Jennifer made the process so easy and went WAY above and beyond to make it happen. Appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Julian and Kiersten made the buying process incredibly easy and quick. We have worked with many other dealerships in the past and Ide was, by far, the best experience we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience, vehicle knowledge and professionalism are second to none. Ide has gained a lifelong customer thanks to Jennifer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

We had a very positive experience at Ide Honda. Our sales consultant, Jennifer Flammia was fantastic. We told her what we were looking for and she sprang into action. She spent a lot of time making sure all our questions were answered and that we were confident in our purchase. We love our new car and very appreciative of Jennifer's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

The showroom was clean and well organized, and I was quickly greeted at the door with professional hospitality. Seconds later a friendly salesman introduces himself —then listens. Great experience from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Jim is a very helpful service technician. He returned my call after I left him a VM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I called ahead and told them what I was looking for and when I arrived there were 3 cars ready for me to test. My salesman TJ Graham was excellent. Very understanding and helpful. He explained in detail how to operate everything and made me feel welcome there. I'm extremely satisfied with my car and the way it performs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

I have purchased many cars in my life time but I have never had such a positive experience in purchasing one as I had with Brad Costantino. Brad is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and concerns, and made the purchasing decision very easy. He kept me informed as to when my vehicle would arrive and let me know as soon as it did arrive. He took the time to explain how the vehicle worked (it’s a CRV Hybrid) and explained how all the technology in the vehicle worked as well. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We are very pleased with our new purchase. The Senior Sales Consultant, Melinda Pagliuso, went over and beyond in the customer service she provided. She answered every question and mitigated every concern. The car is a beauty. Many thanks to Ide Honda and especially to Melinda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Worked with me to get a good price and loan. Quick, easy, straight-forward, and friendly all the way, helping me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Brad Constantino was an excellent person to work with. He was knowledgeable and supportive answering all of our questions and concerns. After working with Brad we walked out purchasing a new 2023 Honda Civic and a used Honda Odyssey. Brad was very professional and his years working with Honda vehicles was observed. We never felt pressured and provided a variety of options for us to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Brad was extremely helpful and professional. We appreciated his honesty and patience as we made a decision about our car. We would highly recommend his services to any future car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Jen was friendly, attentive, and helpful. Came into the dealership fearing the worst and got the best. Thanks Jen! Love my Honda Odyssey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

I purchased my new 2023 Honda Civic from Melinda Pagliuso. The purchase process was straightforward with absolutely no pressure. Melinda worked hard to help get me the most for my trade, and was always responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend Melinda and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Brad Constantino was great; We gave him our budget and models desired, and then he presented (available) options based on that criteria. He was easy and efficient to communicate with through email and phone. We scheduled an appointment to test drive several vehicles, and he made the process very relaxed and provided plenty of time to discuss and ask follow up questions. Brad was receptive to requests we had, finance questions, and ultimately helped us get what we wanted for the budget established. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

We had a great experience buying our car from Joe - he was knowledgeable about the vehicles, helpful, kind, provided a good amount of follow up, and did not push us into things that we did not want or need. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Jen was very attentive. She answered all our questions in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with the service we recieved from her and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

My wife Kathy and I were very impressed with our salesman Brad. He is the reason we bought two cars from IDE HONDA! We have never had such a pleasurable experience when buying a car. Brad was helpful, knowledgeable, and most of all honest with us. We look forward to our continued relationship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Jen was awesome a pleasure to work with and asset to the company. She should have a raise,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

We have leased our last 5 leases with DickIde. They have always been honest with us which we appreciate and respect as a car dealership. Jennifer was great to work. We had to order the car and she was always responsive when we asked for updates. Great customer service and great sense of humor! We'll be back for our next lease!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Clean, welcoming/friendly, non stalking atmosphere. Will go back again. Will refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Melinda was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us thoroughly. Many excellent reviews from other family members for Will Galligher as well as Melinda Pagliuso. This was our fifth Honda and not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Jen was so awesome through my entire car-purchasing process! I had never purchased a car before. Jen was super helpful, honest, and knowledgeable throughout the entire purchasing process. I am a proud new member of the Ide Honda family. I would recommend Jen to anyone looking for a car. Thank you so much Jen! You have another life-long customer!

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of buying my new Ridgeline from Ide Honda and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. From start to finish, everything went smoothly, thanks to the outstanding service provided by Jennifer Flammia, my salesperson, and Kiersten Herman, the Financial Services Mgr. First and foremost, Jennifer and the staff at the dealership were incredibly friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the door, and their genuine interest in helping me buy my vehicle was evident throughout the process. The dealership's appraisal process was thorough and fair, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Honda Civic Sport from IDE Honda and Juan was terrific throughout the entire process. Being a younger client myself, having a younger sales rep was terrific. I’ve heard that car buying can be a hassle sometimes but this experience was very enjoyable and stress free. Juan was very easy to communicate with when it came to gathering documents and setting up appointments. He gave me his phone number so all I had to do what shoot him a quick text if I had a question and I would get an answer within a few hours. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was very happy with Mike and his professionalism and courteous manner. My car was even finished a little before I expected and that made me very happy. also, my car was parked right our front where I didn't have to look for it when I left your service station.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I recently traded in my 2009 Honda Civic for a 2024 HR-V sport and had a great no hassle experience working with Emerson Benner. Received a decent trade in deal for the old car and very happy with the outcome. Love my new car! Thanks Emerson for all your hard work.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I recently traded in my 2009 Honda Ridgeline for a 2024 Ridgeline and had a great no hassle experience working with Emerson Benner along with a great price. I received a very fair trade-in deal for the old Ridgeline and I'm very happy with the outcome. Love my new ride! Thanks Emerson for all your hard work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I recently traded in my 2009 Honda Ridgeline for a 2024 Ridgeline and had a great no hassle experience working with Emerson Benner along with a great price. I received a very fair trade-in deal for the old Ridgeline and I'm very happy with the outcome. Love my new ride! Thanks Emerson for all your hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Emerson was fantastic! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned HR-V from Ide Honda, and I couldn't be happier. My sales agent, Jasmin, was fantastic. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I told her what I was looking for and what my budget was, and she had a list of cars ready when I got to the showroom. With her help, I was able to purchase a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Kiersten in finance was great as well. She answered all my questions, and made the financing process easy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jasmin & Ide Honda to anyone ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned HR-V from Ide Honda, and I couldn't be happier. My sales agent, Jasmin, was fantastic. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I told her what I was l

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned HR-V from Ide Honda, and I couldn't be happier. My sales agent, Jasmin, was fantastic. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I told her what I was looking for and what my budget was, and she had a list of cars ready when I got to the showroom. With her help, I was able to purchase a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Kiersten in finance was great as well. She answered all my questions, and made the financing process easy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jasmin & Ide Honda to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Jasmin has helped me find right and reasonable price for my new car. She’s very patience with me especially tried her hardest communicating with me due to my hearing loss. I really appreciate her time and patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I just went here to buy my first car and Joe L was the salesman I worked with. I didn’t have a specific car in mind that I wanted and he helped me understand what I was looking for in a car, during such a hard purchase his personality made it easy and less stressful one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. I ended up going home with the car of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My Hoda lease was expiring & Leigh Quackenbush took the time to outline my options and to set up test drives in the cars I was interested in. I felt well cared for and listened to. I was able to pickup my new car in 2 days. Leigh acquainted me with the new cars options & helped me set up my preferences. This was the best re-leasing I have had in many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Recently purchased a 2024 Ridgeline from Ide. I worked with Juan Martinez. I did a fair amount of research regarding the vehicle I wanted, invoice price, estimated holdback, etc. I knew what I wanted to pay. Juan made the buying experience as stress free as buying a car can be. He explained my questions regarding financing, specifically a question related to monthly payment. In addition to Juan, the sales manager made a fair opening offer and accepted the majority of my counter offer (they didn’t want to work a bed cover into the deal). The only “fees” Ide wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Just had my car serviced at Ide Honda. Jim Milella is awesome!! He is very knowledgeable and always helpful and friendly. Service was completed quickly and all staff was friendly. Thanks Jim!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I just purchased a Honda CRV Hybrid. My sales associate Joe Latus was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He answered all of the questions that I had as well as questions that I should have had. Will definitely recommend working with Joe Latus and the Ide Honda dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I just purchased a Honda CRV Hybrid. My sales associate Joe Latus was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He answered all of the questions that I had as well as questions that I should have had. Will definitely recommend working with Joe Latus and the Ide Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Jenn was so helpful and friendly. She responded immediately to my questions-- even after hours and even after I leased car and was home! Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Everyone at IDE was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We spent a lot of time with Jenn who answered all our questions and took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thanks for the great service at Ide, Jim!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

Love my new ride from Ide Honda! Everyone at was so helpful and nice to work with, but Joe made my car buying experience so easy and smooth! He answered any and all questions making the process much less intimidating! Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had a really great experience buying my car from Joe at IDE Honda. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We discussed a few preferences over the phone, and when I showed up he already had a few options ready. I feel like I got good value for my purchase and the entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. IDE Honda was recommended to me by two people and I certainly recommend it to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

I had a really great experience buying my car from Joe at IDE Honda. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We discussed a few preferences over the phone, and when I showed up he already had a few options ready. I feel like I got good value for my purchase and the entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. IDE Honda was recommended to me by two people and I certainly recommend it to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I recently bought a car from Ide Honda and it was the best decision I made! Joe was amazing and made the process of buying so easy and smooth! Would recommend Ide Honda to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I had a really great experience buying my car from Joe at IDE Honda. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We discussed a few preferences over the phone, and when I showed up he already had a few options ready. I feel like I got good value for my purchase and the entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. IDE Honda was recommended to me by two people and I certainly recommend it to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Ide service has consistently provided quality service with very knowledgeable and customer focused service advisors. Jim Milella is the advisor that I always go to. Jim has always gone the extra mile to ensure I understand the service being performed and that I am satisfied with the service performed.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Ide Honda has been my go-to stop for servicing my car ever since I was able to drive. My mom's been going there ever since I can remember and now I go not just because the location is convenient but because the service is always great. Especially Jim, a friendly face that welcomes me any time I stop by. He's ready and willing to help and just one of the many reasons to come by Ide Honda for your next service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I would definitely recommend IDE Honda to anyone, my sales consultant Emerson was so great and so helpful. The leasing process was so easy and not stressful. Thank you to all that were involved in the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I would definitely recommend IDE Honda to anyone, my sales consultant Emerson was so great and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We love Ide, both our vehicles are always serviced in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Josh is the absolute best to work with, he’s knowledgeable and always happy to help.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jim Milella was very helpful, professional, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Joshua took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Josh was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Emerson was great from the start. Attentive to what I was looking for. Made the lease process very easy. Much thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I just got a new car from IDE Honda and they made the process quick and easy! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My sales representative, Jasmin Rodgers was a pleasure to deal with. She was helpful ,friendly and made my experience pleasant. I would recommend IDE Honda to anyone because of her and her manager Will Galliher. Freda Meyers ,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

He’s the man!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jennifer Flammia sold me my 2023 Honda CR-V last year. Since then I have sent over several friends. They have all been more than happy to work with her. Her vibrant personality and knowledge of the vehicles made the process enjoyable, fun and easy! They were all extremely happy with their purchases. Always a great experience at Ide Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Josh was very accommodating and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Have had a great experience at Ide Honda in the service department. Jim Milella in particular has been great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Joshua was a true professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

A very good place to buy a new car. We just got our car here and Jennifer took a good care of us. Stuff is very friendly and I fully recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Another good experience, as I've come to expect. My advisor Nick, is always pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and efficient. Technicians get the job done in a timely manner and leave car as clean as when I dropped it off. Nice, comfortable, accommodating waiting area. All good!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Melinda was super helpful and the whole process was smooth from start to finish. Would highly recommend Melinda to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I just purchased a Honda for the first time. I have been driving Nissan's for 15 years but decided to try a Honda CRV. Jasmin was very helpful when I explained the type of vehicle I was looking for - certified used with low mileage and 2 - 3 years old. She provided me with several different options and made the whole buying experience a positive one. I really appreciate all of her help and her kind, knowledgeable manner. She helped make the whole car buying experience very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I just purchased a Honda for the first time. I have been driving Nissan's for 15 years but decided to try a Honda CRV. Jasmin was very helpful when I explained the type of vehicle I was looking for - certified used with low mileage and 2 - 3 years old. She provided me with several different options and made the whole buying experience a positive one. I really appreciate all of her help and her kind, knowledgeable manner. She helped make the whole car buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Everything for my service appointment was done as promised. Jim was very helpful getting my loaner car ready and keeping me updated on the status of the service. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I have a lifetime royalty to this dealership. The honda product and service speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I was so happy with my new CR-V hybrid! Jasmin in sales went above and beyond to make the whole process simple and enjoyable! She was so helpful and answered all my questions! Definitely would recommend Ide Honda if you are in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Such a friendly environment! Jasmin was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process! I'm so happy with my whole car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Everything was great. Brought the car in and they took it in immediately and service was completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I went to Ide Honda on a Friday afternoon to test drive a CRV after I had found out that my previous vehicle needed a repair worth over $2,000. When I say that I was BLESSED to have Jasmine R. as my sales consultant, that is not an understatement in the slightest. She immediately was warm, welcoming and bubbly. Given that this was my first "big girl" vehicle purchase, I was worried that I would feel pushed to make a decision too quickly or that I wouldn't be given all the information I wanted before buying. Jasmine exceeded ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Ide Honda Service is the best in the Rochester area, especially "Jim" at the service desk. He greats me politely with a smile, treats me as if I'm the only one there for service and is always helpful resolving any unique issues with either my 2009 Odyssey Van or 2021 Accord Hybrid. The actual service is always excellent, completed in a reasonable time at a fair price and the autos are always left clean after service. Honda Corporation should be very proud of how the Ide Dealership represents them in our community.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Efficient and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The folks at Ide Honda are always kind and ready to help!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Big shout out to Emerson Benner at Ide Honda! He worked through the process to help me find a good deal on a Honda Accord. Emerson is kind and follows through with all our questions as well as all the details of the transaction in a professional manner. Thank you, Emerson.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service! Joshua was able to get to the bottom of my problem and advised me on what I should do to remedy the problem brought on by inept service at another repair facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

I usually dread the car buying process, however, Ide Honda- and specifically salesman Brad Constantino- made the process dare I say, enjoyable. Brad Constantino is honest and courteous. He took the time to get to know exactly what I needed for a growing family- and didn’t try to upsell me on any unnecessary features. He was patient and incredibly accessible, always promptly answering any questions I had… even after the sale was final. He really knows his stuff, and I have no doubt that I will return to work with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

First experience with my new car in Ide service. Not a single issue better service than I’ve had elsewhere

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Brad Constantino: I usually dread the process of buying a car. The back and forth, the feeling that I'm being bamboozled, snide comments, unwanted pressure...I am a dedicated Honda customer but I have never enjoyed the experience of buying a new car...Until now. Ide Honda, and SPECIFICALLY, BRAD CONSTANTINO, completely changed this experience. Brad Constantino was an absolute joy to deal with and he is, by far, the best salesman I have ever worked with. First, he recognizes that individuals are working within specific budgets and begins by really listening to the customer. He gets to know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Brad Constantino: I usually dread the process of buying a car. The back and forth, the feeling that I'm being bamboozled, snide comments, unwanted pressure...I am a dedicated Honda customer but I have never enjoyed the experience of buying a new car...Until now. Ide Honda, and SPECIFICALLY, BRAD CONSTANTINO, completely changed this experience. Brad Constantino was an absolute joy to deal with and he is, by far, the best salesman I have ever worked with. First, he recognizes that individuals are working within specific budgets and begins by really listening to the customer. He gets to know ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Recently purchased a lightly used vehicle at Ide Honda and was very satisfied with the experience. The car was well prepped and the negotiation process seemed very fair. Emerson, the salesman, was responsive and answered all of my questions. Car dealers can be a chore to deal with these days, but I felt that Emerson and the folks at IDE were above board and easy to deal with. Love the car and would return to IDE in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jim is always great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service always, Jim M. Is the best. Thorough, reliable, honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

When it came time for me to trade in my 2017 Honda Fit, I returned to Ide Honda bc of positive experiences I've always had there. Leigh is the best listener, can answer any question - especially about leasing vs buying - was available by email and phone throughout process, and we looked forward to seeing him each visit. Now with my new 2024 Honda Civic Sedan, I look forward to taking a road trip.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I was car searching and it came down to R and IDE. The biggest deal breaker- HONESTY! I can name names because this is the truth, west herr wanted to just get whatever they could and hand out the most ridiculous prices and interest rates. They just want the deal and sucker you in. (The one I went to) Ralph Honda hid the extra money I could be using towards what I wanted. That had me mad. Ide was actually the last people I called about numbers and it’s how I found out about the 500$ Honda finance cash that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Blake was helpful, kind and HONEST! No hiding anything from the customer. Thank you for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very thorough and knew how to explain in terms a dummy would understand. I was the dummy LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Ide Dealerships are absolutely amazing. They’re HONEST and very helpful. They’re fun and make car SEARCHING and/or BUYING, enjoyable! I cannot stress on the honesty part. I’m glad I had time to look around. Christina at VW sent me to Blake at Honda and Will also(I think? I’m sorry if I am wrong with his name lol) Please if you’re searching, give Ide a call! They do not disappoint and I love my new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Honda HR-V from Ide Honda. Jen Flammia made the experience very pleasant. Absolutely no pressure. Jen was able to answer all my questions. She patiently explained the features of the vehicle (sometimes more than once as I am technology challenged) and how to operate them. I took the car for a test drive. She made sure I was comfortable before driving off the lot. I totally recommend Jen Flammia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I recently bought a certified Honda CRV at Ide Honda, Penfield, NY. I worked with Emerson and I highly recommend him. I went in with a certain vehicle in mind. Emerson went over the car’s features before I test drove the car. He was knowledgeable and thorough. When I picked up the car, Emerson made sure I was familiar with the car’s operation and features. Also, Gerry made the financing experience pleasant as well. There was no high pressure from either of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Jennifer Flammia was very helpful throughout. My wife and I both got great buying experiences! I would highly recommend shopping with Jenn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Can't thank Jim Milella for the awesome service. Always a pleasure to speak with Jim

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Thank you Jim for making my appointment convenient, I always appreciate your hard work!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jim always treats me properly. I am glad to see him when I bring in my car for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service!!!! Always!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

We have dealt with Jim several times and he has been very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Ide Honda, in general is the BEST! From the Sales Department to the Service Department. Jim Milella in the Service Department has always, always, been so accommodating and helpful, showing kindness and patience with every appointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Thanks, Joshua!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Josh and his team at Ide Honda went above and beyond to service my vehicle and make sure it was running perfectly when they were done. They always over communicated to make sure I was informed and explained everything they did in great detail. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Jim has been such a hallmark at Ide Honda for so many years. Our family has always appreciated his help and kind and thoughtful personality. My father who passed in June of 2023 always commented on how he appreciated Jim's excellent service but also his kind and down to earth personality. Thank you Jim!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Just bought my first new car from Ide Honda. Jennifer Flammia made everything easy to understand, was very quick and made sure that everything was done the way that I wanted. She was very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. I am so happy with my experience and I love my new Honda HRV LX! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Just bought my first new car from Ide Honda. Jennifer Flammia made everything easy to understand, was very quick and made sure that everything was done the way that I wanted. She was very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. I am so happy with my experience and I love my new Honda HRV LX! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Our experience with Ide was wonderful from start to finish. As my first fully independent car purchase, I was unsure of a lot. Our salesman Juan never made me feel bad about asking questions or not knowing things. He was so supportive along every step of the way, and was truly invested in helping us find the right fit. Kiersten was also extremely helpful with financing, was flexible to changes, and supportive as well. With both of their help it was very clear that they not only cared about their jobs, but us as well. They went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Juan Martinez and the whole team at Ide is super friendly and knowledgeable. It's the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Bar none! Super satisfied! Thanks Juan!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We’ve always had a wonderful experience at Ide Honda. Jennifer Flammia is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

just purchased a HRV from Emerson Benner at Dick IDE. He was so helpful and I highly recommend him. He took time and answered all questions and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024


Leave A Review