Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2017
 

Brad has helped me now with two from Ide Honda- and I wouldn't have gone anywhere else! His patience and quick responses throughout the car leasing process have been wonderful! Brad always takes the time to check in and see how things have been going with the new car. Go see Brad at Ide!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Dick Ide VW was great, Brad Constantino, my sales person, was FANTASTIC!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I've had the best experience ever at Dick Ide Honda and love my 2017 Civic! Scott Marineli is the best salesman ever--so caring and willing to answer all my questions. I will definitely return to Dick Ide for my next Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Worked with Scott Marinelli to purchase an Odyssey. My first pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle, ever. Very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the entire purchase process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Brad has helped me now with two from Ide Honda- and I wouldn't have gone anywhere else! His patience and quick responses throughout the car leasing process have been wonderful! Brad always takes the time to check in and see how things have been going with the new car. Go see Brad at Ide!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2017
 

We felt he went above and beyond our expectations. He is an example of an exceptional employee. No pressure, integrity and honesty were qualities that worked to secure this sale and will bring us back again when we need another car. Thanks Al for this great experience.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

We met Al Gleichauf via the internet first then at the dealership. He was dressed well, smiling, enthusiastic, and welcomed us back to his desk. He was very knowledgeable, took the time to discuss our expectations of the car and what we wanted the car for. He treated us with respect and regard for our knowledge of the car. He promptly got 2 cars from the lot for us to test drive. Upon driving the elite, we chose that car to purchase. He completed all necessary paperwork and he gave us some price adjustment off the sticker price which was our goal. We picked the car up 3 days later which was our timeline not Al's. He worked with us regarding the pick up, He was going to offer to come in on his day off but we had commitments so we chose the 3 day pick up which was greatly appreciated. On pick up day, Al completed the paperwork as did Jake the finance person. He actually took us out and explained some features then we all got in the car and he went over inside car features again with us. He made sure we were comfortable with the car to drive home. He is very enthusiastic and passionate about selling cars but he is not pushy. He gives you information and allows you to digest this and pick what you want on your car. We felt he went above and beyond our expectations. He is an example of an exceptional employee with integrity. See below for a summary of Al: I-intelligent D-treats one with dignity E-enthusiastic but respectful of client and needs H-very honest O-odyssey information given in understandable and useable language N-nothing left out but does not overwhelm the buyer D-diligent to make the buying process a good one for the client A-attentive to the needs of the client Ide wants to earn your business and Al is an example of how hard he works to earn ones trust and sell you the right car for your needs. You will not be disappointed with your experience at Ide Honda....ask for Al Gleichauf.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

I was looking for a crossover SUV and met with Brad at Ide Honda. He was welcoming, businesslike, yet personable, and spent a good deal of time with me as I test drove CR-V s. I found both Brad Constantino and Roberto Galante helpful and my deal was finalized with ease. I would recommend Ide Honda as a dealership and Brad Constantino as a salesman.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

I have leased 3 cars from Ide Honda and every time I have worked with Brad Constantino. The 2 cars I have gotten were both toward the end of the model years and with limited supply, Brad was able to find what i needed, without any hassle to me. 1 car he even made a trade with a dealership in Pennsylvania to make sure I got the car I was looking for and for the price I wanted, with no issues. Service department has always worked well with me, telling me how it is and getting me the best price for my money. My wife also purchased a car from Brad. (2+1=3 cars) and she has been praising the situation ever since. She is so happy that she may purchase the car at the end of her lease and continue to bring the car there after. GOOD WORK!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

This is the first car I purchased from Ide Honda. The sale went smoothly thanks to salesman Leigh Quackenbush. He made the whole process of purchasing the car stress-free and spent a considerable amount of time explaining the car's features . I appreciated Leigh's patience and low-key personality. I'll be back!

Read more at Cars


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

Fantastic customer experience. Mazdas are fun to drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Busted a tire and happened to roll in because it was the closest parking lot. So glad I did they accommodated my baby girl and even let my dog hang out while they replaced the tire.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Would have loved to have bought a Miata from here since they honor SCCA S-Pricing, but they were unable to locate the car I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Bought my car here 5 years ago and have had all the work for the car done here since. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The building isn't always spotless but there are always snacks and coffee available and should you get the urge while waiting the shop is located on a quiet road that's not terrible for walking.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Great deals friendly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

These guys rock. They were happy to show me lots of different options, and work with me to find a great car for my needs. David was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Really appreciate that. The service department is the best I've ever encountered. Fast, friendly, and high quality work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Joe Preteroti -from Ide Honda- drove me down to the correct Ide Mazda, gave me the keys to the car I was interested in and told me to enjoy the test drive. After I enjoyed my test drive, I told him my price range. After we agreed on the price, the finance department got me a great financing offer and I signed, then drove away with my car. It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle, and I look forward to my next purchase with Joe and the Ide dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Truly fun and stress free. And I love my new Jetta!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

The place is a class act!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

I have purchased several VWs here and they just keep getting Better! Super Nice new facility, Awesome Customer Service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2017
 

The service team always goes above and beyond. James always takes care of me with fair prices and easy appointments. Work is always done right the first time.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

I live in Albany NY, about 4 hours away from IDE Volkswagen. David and Mike couldn't have made this process any easier and worry free. David was hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with, and that's including the salesmen at MY dealership! Mike was phenomenal as well and explained everything on the finance side crystal clear. Everyone down to the lot attendant who put my plate on and the friendly receptionist were great. If this dealership wasn't so far away I would have put in an application while I was there. A 10/10 experience and a bench mark for other dealerships to strive for.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

5/5 rating. bought a 2014 jetta back in june and ive had some issues with it but the service team went above & beyond to fix my car. they also worked with me on the pricing for the out if warranty problems since the car was just purchased in june. thanks again ide for being so awesome!

Read more at Yelp


Leave A Review