Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda

 

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Friendly and clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Thank you Julian Barona for helping me pick out my 2018 used (NEW TO ME) beautiful Honda Sport Accord. I have never owned a vehicle that I have felt so safe in. We moved further from our job, and my kids and I also travel a ton for sports. I needed a safe reliable vehicle, that is not a gas hog with tons of trunk space .. !! I love my Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Super nice people! Very honest!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 

I love Ide Honda! They are definitely a dealership that you can trust and they have always treated me with kindness and respect since I became a owner of my Honda and they are appreciated! Thank you so much for your services!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 

No worries

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Ali Grose, Nick Dilg & the Ide Honda service department have once again provided one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Wonderful customer service, timely service and my car is driving better than ever!Thanks Ali, Nick and the Ide Service crew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
 

Awesome people and great service!!

Read at Google


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Very professional !! Nick Weis was great to deal with! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Finance was very pleasant to deal with as well! Love my new vehicle!!! Definitely would recommend Nick to my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Just completed the delivery of our Golf SportWagen. David was wonderful to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made the entire purchase efficient and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Found the dealership through an ad on Facebook, went and looked at a 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan with David Ruzhansky’s help and bought one the next day! Amazing experience, highly recommended buying through this dealership! And highly recommend using David’s help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

David was AMAZING! He made the buying process so easy for me. He worked with me to get all of the features I wanted. This is my first VW and I am very happy with my experience and purchase. I recommend David and Ide Volkswagen to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Is nice and clean running very good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

A great buying experience beginning to end. Found exactly the car we were looking for and had it on the lot for a great price days later. Thanks again for all of the help Spencer and Bo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020
 

Everything is perfect. Our family is very happy with this purchase, and with the professionalism of the entire exchange. Spencer was an excellent aide in choosing our ideal vehicle, and we couldn’t be happier. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Great dealership

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

Had a easy and pleasant experience with David. Came from another dealership that was very frustrating with lots of back room price calculations and aggressive salespeople so it was great to work with someone who was so low stress and low pressure! David was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the entire process quick! Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Great selection of used and new VWs. Only dealer in around with trim level, engine, and transmission combo I was searching for on multiple cars. Initially missed car on first visit, but Spencer called when it became available again. Great experience all around. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review