Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

Beautiful building inside and out, so many customer amenities. Fast and friendly service. Very large selection of vehicles and easy staff to work with. No high pressure and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

We recently purchased a new Honda vehicle from Ide and were pleased with all aspects- from being welcomed, to test driving, through purchase. We have taken the Honda vehicles we've owned to Ide Honda Service for many years. We have always been very satisfied with the level of service, hospitality, cleanliness, and reliability. All this is, of course, in addition to the superior quality of our Honda vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Brad Constantino works for the customer to make SURE they drive away happy and will be back. Our family has purchased 3 Hondas from Ide Honda so far (a used CR-V, a used Pilot and a new Ridgeline) and have always dealt with Brad. He does an excellent job. He sells you what you want and doesn't try to over-sell you with options you don't need. He gave me a good price for my trade-in - without the "I'll have to go check with my manager" line. He's what a car salesman should be ! And if you have a problem with a used vehicle from them, they make it right. I actually never even considered going to any other dealership and probably never will.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

The attendant Ali Grose was excellent in his explaining and friendliness to me. Excluding a huge greasy , black footprint on my (driverside ) floor mat ,the visit was timely and well spent.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

Brad Constantino works for the customer to make SURE they drive away happy and will be back. Our family has purchased 3 Hondas from Ide Honda so far (a used CR-V, a used Pilot and a new Ridgeline) and have always dealt with Brad. He does an excellent job. He sells you what you want and doesn't try to over-sell you with options you don't need. He gave me a good price for my trade-in - without the "I'll have to go check with my manager" line. He's what a car salesman should be ! And if you have a problem with a used vehicle from them, they make it right. I actually never even considered going to any other dealership and probably never will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

This is the second Odyssey we purchased from Ide Honda where everyone is friendly. There was nothing wrong with our 6 year old one but we wanted all the latest safety features. It was a pleasant experience with Brad our salesman .We got a fair trade in and good price on our new one. Best of all we always get wonderful service with Jim at Ide Honda. Thank you for a wonderful experience again and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

Brad Constantino is a real professional. I recently purchased a new Accord EX from him and couldn't be happier. Friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. Absolutely wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend Brad and Ide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I recently purchased my second Honda Pilot from Ide Honda from Brad and found him to be helpful, knowledgeable and easy to relate to with. I was able to negotiate the worth of my trade without feeling as if I was being unreasonable and that was important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

We purchased a Honda Oyssey from Brad in July. We enjoyed working with him, felt he was honest and trustworthy and a reliable resource throughout the buying process. The best thing is that we love our car. We would recommend working with Brad to anyone and if we are in the market again for a Honda, we would work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Nice enough sales people , very helpful.But they are still Hondas....

Read at Google


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

service department personnel provided very good customer service and have helped you "earn my business"!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018
 

Great experience from start to finish! Matt was great, helpful, and spent a great deal of time helping us get familiar with our new vehicle. Highly recommend Matt! And we are loving our new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

I genuinely can't think of a single reason not to recommend Ide Mazda to everyone that I know. The extremely up front and transparent pricing is reason enough to go but the entire staff has been great as well. Matt Fitzsimmons was my salesman this month and he was excellent - answered every question I had, made my fairly weird schedule work for him, had an answer for every question I had. I couldn't be happier and love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018
 

We purchased a new Mazda CX5 Sport from Stephan Clarke at this dealership. He was very thorough in understanding our needs and took plenty of time with us, and we never felt pressured in any way. The SUV we wanted wasn't available at the dealership, so they went out of their way to locate the exact one for us. When it was time to take our new vehicle home, Stephan patiently explained all the bells and whistles on the Mazda. Everyone with whom we dealt was very accommodating, and pleasant. We're enjoying our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2018
 

Glen in the service department delivers hands down the best customer service around!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

Love my new Mazda3! Great car buying experience. Thanks David and Robert.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018
 

No hassle, no pressure. Fantastic people throughout the entire place. Attention to detail and willing to give and or find answers. Best customer service I have yet to come across! Thank You for a most pleasurable experience and, I look forward to future business with you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

After checking in with David Ruzhansky and looking at other dealerships in the area over the course of nearly 6 months, we decided to go back to Ide and strike a deal with David. He made it very easy and pleasant, not to mention that we got the best deal around. Mike Anello also made closing out the financial end of our deal a pleasure. We will definitely go back to Ide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

I cannot say enough good things about Ide and their entire team!! They made my car buying experience fun(believe it or not) fast and an enjoyable experience with none of the dread of the usual trip to a dealership. I heard many great things about Ide, and now I see why. I truly walked away with the vehicle I wanted and felt I was treated fairly and valued as a new customer and now one for life. Thank you, Antonio, for working with me and understanding my needs and parameters. You were fantastic. I highly recommend you and your entire staff and have passed on my experience to friends and family. I’m so happy with my new Tiguan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

We purchased a 2018 Tiguan a few months ago and liked it so much that we decided to purchase another one. We returned to Ide VW in Rochester to work with Nick Weis again. He is polite, responsive, and very fair with price negotiations. I highly recommend Ide and specifically Nick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

After checking in with David Ruzhansky and looking at other dealerships in the area over the course of nearly 6 months, we decided to go back to Ide and strike a deal with David. He made it very easy and pleasant, not to mention that we got the best deal around. Mike Anello also made closing out the financial end of our deal a pleasure. We will definitely go back to Ide.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

I had an awesome experience at Ide VW. I initially wasn't looking at this brand, but was given some insight about a Jetta that may be a good fit. It ended up being exactly what I was looking for! I dealt with Antonio & Paul. Very friendly, straight to the point, and provided great customer service. I did not feel pressured or was given the stereotypical car salesman treatment. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018
 

I had been to other dealerships where they didn't really listen to what I was saying. David Ruzhansky answered some of my initial questions over email before I stepped foot into the dealership. From the beginning I felt like my needs were heard. David helped get me to the best price for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was patient with all my questions as this was my first time buying a car on my own. The whole process was smooth and easy and I never once felt pressured to buy anything. I am very happy with my new car and am glad everyone at Ide made the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018
 

I found the car I wanted on line( 2018 VW alltrack SE grey with MANUAL transmision but dealer in Columbus,Ohio was unable to work out a trade. I contacted David Ruzhansky at Ide by phone and made arrangements to buy the car. I put a down payment on VISA and flew to Rochester with a certified check the next week. David explained what I needed to do to buy the car, clearly and patiently. Even came in on his day off to meet me at the dealer and close. He even contacted my insurance agent and had a copy of the proof of insurance in the car when I arrived. The price was even less than listed on line. And he recommended a good BBQ place too. Great service.. E. A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018
 

I worked with David Ruzhansky to purchase my vehicle. He was very helpful, answering all my questions and responding to any emails quickly. The whole car buying process was very straight forward. I would work with David and the Ide dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018
 

The salesman I worked with, Antonio Gonzalez, was very easy toward with and exhibited lots of patience throughout the process. I returned several times and Antonio hung in there until the sale was closed. I was quoted a fair price and ultimately i was very pleased with my purchase. Mike Anello, in the financial was also a joy to work with. He made the process easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018
 

I walked out of three dealers the week before talking to David Ruzhansky on the phone. Ide was the only dealer that gave me honest numbers upfront and it was the best deal in town. Just over an hour later I was driving away with a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review