Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

Melinda was such a great help!! . I was doing my research three months prior to purchasing my CRV and she was always willing to answer my questions. Thank you Melinda for making my purchase so easy!! Loving my new CRV!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Al was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the 2018 Accord's features. He provided all the information that I needed to make an informed purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

This is our second vehicle from IDE Honda. We like that it is family owned. Everyone was friendly. Rick was wonderful with answering our questions and we never felt rushed. Great sales and service teams! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

Rick was very patient helping an โ€œolderโ€ lady pick out a new car to lease and then slowly explain all the โ€œnewโ€ technical (for me) features -more than once! He made it such an easy pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Jim is the best...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Get place buy car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

Our experience was wonderful in every way. Everybody is extremely friendly and helpful in every way. We would recommend IDE to anybody looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Our experience was wonderful in every way. Everybody is extremely friendly and helpful in every way. We would recommend IDE to anybody looking for a great deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

I had inquired via the internet about 3 different CRVs at three different dealerships. Al was the first to respond promptly. (The only other one messaged me after I had already made my purchase). The used vehicle I was interested in was located at their associated vw dealership just down the way. When I arrived, I asked to speak with Al, who was busy with another customer. I was invited to wait in the comfortable seating area and offered beverages and snacks ( nice touch Ide). My wait wasn't long and then Al took my nephew and I to the other location. He was friendly and professional and easy to work with- I would have given him a higher rating but he said he had ordered me seat belt extenders, but I have yet to receive them!!!! Follow through is everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Overall I had a great sales experience with Cody. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful with the Honda Pilot that I was looking for. He goes the extra mile to make sure that you don't leave unhappy. I had a few minor scratches with the Pilot that I leased and he made sure that it got taken care of. The only minor incident was when I had to drop off my Pilot so a DVD player could get installed and they provided a loaner vehicle for me while that happened. Upon receiving the loaner vehicle another guest was there inquiring about test driving the loaner vehicle I was to receive. So I was given the option to pick another loaner vehicle which was not a huge deal to me. However when I was told that I had to wait for the other guest to return from the test drive for the dealer plate I was upset by the fact of me having to wait even longer. You would think that a dealership of this magnitude would have more then 1 dealership plate available so a 5-10 minute visit ended up taking 30-35 minutes.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

Love my new Mazda3! Great car buying experience. Thanks David and Robert.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018
 

No hassle, no pressure. Fantastic people throughout the entire place. Attention to detail and willing to give and or find answers. Best customer service I have yet to come across! Thank You for a most pleasurable experience and, I look forward to future business with you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018
 

I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-5!!! Everyone at the Ide dealerships is so friendly and helpful!!! Especially David -- he helped me set up my car and was great! ๐Ÿ™‚

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018
 

I just leased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Ide Mazda in Penfield and they were wonderful! From the test drive to signing the paperwork, everyone was so helpful and nice!!! David helped me set up all of the bells and whistles in my car, and walked me through step by step. I absolutely love my new car, and won't ever go anywhere else! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Ide Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

So happy with my experience at Ide Mazda!!! I just leased a CX-5 from them and absolutely love it! The experience was great, everyone was so helpful and nice! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks again to the Ide Mazda team!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2018
 

just got my new ride at ide, and I love it!!! thanks everyone at Ide mazda for a great experience!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

Our salesman David Caramanna was so well informed and helpful! All of the personnel were honest and made our trade/purchase an easy and pleasurable experience! They were very fair in dealing with us and we appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Everyone at Ide Mazda was very friendly and professional! You can tell they put customer service first. I worked with Spencer - he was very accommodating and didn't pressure me to purchase at all. I came back multiple times to test and compare features between the CX-5 and CR-V I was looking at and he even offered to let me drive the CX-5 up to Ide Honda to compare them side to side. In the end, he hooked me up with a great deal on a beautiful, brand new CX-5 GT. I absolutely love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018
 

Highly recommend Spencer is professional and very helpful, the staff at ide mazda was great. Looking to buy a mazda go see Spencer Clarke at ide mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2018
 

Great customer service, very accommodating, and no gimmicks! This is my 2nd car from IDE Mazda and I couldnโ€™t be happier. Spencer was great. Zoom zoom! ?

Read at Facebook


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I am an informed buyer, I was looking at 6 cars, 3 of which were at this dealership. Dave responded quickly to my inquiry and was ready for me to stop by. Purchasing this car took 90 minutes all in, including three visits. He's my new go to guy and I am rather hot on VW's now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

David was very helpful and personable! He made my first car leasing experience comfortable and easy. I would definitely recommend David to anyone looking for a quality car and car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

David was a pleasure to work with and did a great job helping us find the perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend David and IDE Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018
 

David Ruzhansky was great to work with. This is actually our 2nd car to lease with him. Highly recommend. My husband and I had our young children with us, and David was never annoyed ๐Ÿ™‚ Good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018
 

Great service specially from my salesman David. Always helpful and nice. Quick to return calls and emails with answers. Will definitely work with them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

My wife purchased a vw beetle from David and we could not be happier. He first made us comfortable since it has been a long time since we made a car purchase. He showed us the car she had picked out and it was love at first sight. David did not push us, as a matter of fact I was impressed at the time he took. If I was to buy another VW David would have to be my salesperson. All and all a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Leave A Review