Customer Testimonials

Ide Honda


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I dropped by Ide on my way through town, to chat about returning my lease vehicle next month. Due to a big life change, I was well over my allowed mileage, and wasn't sure what my options were. I wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle that day, but Gene and the team made it incredibly easy for me to walk out of the dealership with a new (to me) vehicle and peace of mind that I didn't have to worry about my lease situation anymore. This is my third vehicle with Ide, and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I would like to thank Cody and Al for a wonderful experience when buying our new CRV . He was not pushy and very professional when conducting the sale. He spent time explaining all the features which there are many of and he even set up my cell phone with blue tooth {Paired it to the vehicle} Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

I would like to thank Cody for a wonderful experience when buying our new CRV . He was not pushy and very professional when conducting the sale. He spent time explaining all the features which there are many of and he even set up my cell phone with blue tooth {Paired it to the vehicle} Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Brought my daughter's car in for a recall . My service advisor Brett S. Took care of me in a quick and timely fashion. I was treated with the best experience I've ever had . Thank you for making it a great experience Brett!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2018
 

Honda is definitely one of the best brands that anyone can buy anywhere. This dealership definitely makes the buying experience less stressful and more enjoyable. My mom just purchased a used car from the dealership and our family could not be any happier with the choice that we made. Not only were we guaranteed all services for our car, but they made sure that nothing was damaged or dirty before giving us the car. In addition, everyone there was extremely kind, cheerful, and... willing to help. Would definitely recommend not only purchasing a reliable Honda car, but also purchasing it from Ide Honda. Also, since I am a PHS senior participating in the car giveaway, would anyone be willing to sponsor me? I get 2 points for being sponsored by a client and I am trying to win the car for my sister, especially after the tough year that my family has been through. Just ask the dealer after purchasing the car to sponsor me, Bo Shuo (Daniel) Chen and everything should be good! Please consider it just as a friendly favor to help! Thanks =) See More

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018
 

I started looking at new Odyssey’s over two years ago. Every time my 2005 Odyssey was in for an oil change, repair, etc, I would cruise the floor. I started talking to Brad Constantino, who was always helpful, but absolutely no-pressure. He answered all my questions (oft n the same questions multiple times), got me numbers, and just generally listened to me talk about wanting to drive my current then current Odyssey into the ground. When my baby finally did need replacing, we went to Brad. We would not have even considered going anywhere else. I ordered and put a down payment on the car in the showroom. The next day I decided I wanted a different color. This meant locating tgat exact same car, but in a different color. Within a few days, my new car, in the right color, was there. We had to redo all the paperwork, which didn’t seem to faze Brad or the sales manager. Throughout the process, Brad was informative and communicative, without being pushy. I would highly recommend Brad and the entire service team (who have always treated me like royalty)! Debbie

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I started looking at new Odyssey’s over two years ago. Every time my 2005 Odyssey was in for an oil change, repair, etc, I would cruise the floor. I started talking to Brad Constantino, who was always helpful, but absolutely no-pressure. He answered all my questions (oft n the same questions multiple times), got me numbers, and just generally listened to me talk about wanting to drive my current then current Odyssey into the ground. When my baby finally did need replacing, we went to Brad. We would not have even considered going anywhere else. I ordered and put a down payment on the car in the showroom. The next day I decided I wanted a different color. This meant locating tgat exact same car, but in a different color. Within a few days, my new car, in the right color, was there. We had to redo all the paperwork, which didn’t seem to faze Brad or the sales manager. Throughout the process, Brad was informative and communicative, without being pushy. I would highly recommend Brad and the entire service team (who have always treated me like royalty)! Debbie Kanner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

From the introduction of the car to the various options during the purchasing processing, the Ide team was helpfully detailed and made us comfortable throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

I really enjoyed working with Rick. He followed up, but there was no pressure. He listened to me, and helped me to find a car that is best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Al made the experience easy and stress free. It was a pleasure working with him and I would refer anyone to Al if they are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Mazda


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

My lease on my previous Mazda was coming to an end in a couple of months and I received an email about discussing different options available to me. I decided to make an appointment and find out my options. I was able to get cash back to pay off the remainder of the lease. The best was getting a new lease with a payment which was suitable for me. Matt was helpful, knowledgeable and enthusiastic throughout the entire process. Robert worked the financial portion to get my car payment at a price which I felt comfortable paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

David is personable and professional. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new, beautiful Mazda. Our entire interaction was a pleasure from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

We had been looking to lease and were at our wit's end with all the "bait and switches" we were running into at other dealerships. When we walked into Ide, it was a breath of fresh air - no hidden fees for this or that, plenty of vehicles on the lot, flexibilty to meet our needs, and most of all welcoming, low-pressure, and knowledgable employees. Spencer, Robert and all of Ide Mazda made our experience one we'd glady repeat in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

It was probably the easiest car buying we have ever done. We have been Mazda customers for close to 20 years and this was very easy. Matt made sure we got the car we wanted and we were completely satisfied. Highly recommend dealing with Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018
 

No pressure, given a very nice overview of vehicle before i drove away. Purchased on a Saturday, requested Monday 3:30pm pickup, everything was ready and in order.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2018
 

Ide people make a difference..! We had shopped at other dealerships and felt David C of Ide Mazda had exceeded our expectations. No doubt that Ide dealerships truly want to "earn your business ". The delivery of the new car was an experience in itself..Thanks again David for your help and product knowledge..!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018
 

I was in the market looking to lease a new 2018 Mazda CX-5 GT. I wanted to get out of my old vehicle and into a brand new one for the first time. Mazda was on my list of vehicles that I wanted to test drive. IDE Mazda was right around the corner from where I work so I went to visit their dealership. Upon entering the dealership I was greeted by friendly staff and introduced to Matt Fitzsimmons as my sales man. He was great to work with and obviously cares about you and would like to help in the best way that he can. Matt was great to work with along with Mike Reese and Robert Russotti the Finance team at IDE Mazda. So a little bit more about my experience. They had me test drive the new 2018 CX-5 GT. I took it for about a half hour and knew after that it was the one that I liked the best out of all the other brands that I test drove. Mind you I test drove five other brands with in two weeks time, so I knew what was going to be the best for me and my family. The CX-5 was it. As far as luxury goes my CX-5 is the Grand Touring Premium edition. It has everything you could want a vehicle to have. I would say that the new CX-5 rivals the more expensive brands that if they had the same options they would be in the 50 to 70 thousand dollar range, however the CX-5 is only in the mid 30's. I found that to be a selling point for me. Sure you could get one in the 20's with less options, but if you only have to go into the mid 30's to get a fully loaded luxury SUV then why wouldn't you? Especially if you are just leasing. Now back to the staff. Matt, Mike and Robert were all great. They went out of their way to get me the best deal possible with my trade in. They worked some numbers and some magic and were able to get me into my first new car for only a few dollars more then what I was paying on a used car that was 7 years old. I cant argue with that. I thought it was a fantastic deal. I was very pleased with everything and everyone at IDE Mazda. When I went in a few days later to sign the paperwork to finalize the deal and pick up my new 2018 Mazda CX-5 GT Premium in Eternal Blue they had it all shinned up looking great with a big blue and white bow on the hood. I have never had an experience like that before. I was blown away. Maybe this is normal for some people who get new cars every few years, but for someone like me that usually gets used cars this was a new experience and a great one at that. Even though I am a car person and know a lot about the technology in cars Matt took his time to go through the car in detail to make sure that I had an understanding of how everything works and to answer any questions that I might of had. Matt then signed me up for the Mazda VIP program, made my first oil change appointment, said congratulations, shook my hand and handed me the keys to my new car. Then I was on my way home to show the new car to my wife and daughter. Once home I showed thew the car for the first time and we went for a drive. My wife loved it just as much as me. I definitely picked the right car and the right dealership. My over all experience was great. I would really recommend dealing with Matt, Mike, and Robert at the IDE Mazda dealership. You guys should be proud of your customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018
 

Matt is a super salesperson! The entire experience was pleasant and low stress. He made sure we had the best possible deal. A great buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018
 

Love my new car, Spencer did a great job of walking me through everything! I shopped around quite a bit before coming to this Mazda dealership, couldn’t be happier with the quality of services and the price is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018
 

I manage to get the lease quote by email, clean and transparent and very convenient for me who dont have time to visit every dealer to ge a quote just check if it is aligned with my budget...

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review

Ide Volkswagen


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

David made buying my first car easy. He helped me choose the best vehicle for me and was guided me through each step of the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I live in Syracuse, but I got the best deal on a 2018 Tiguan at Ide VW in Rochester. I worked with Nick Weis. We negotiated the price via email and finalized the deal over the phone. It was a pleasure to meet him in person when I took delivery of the vehicle. Nick is polite and professional and returned all my emails promptly. He gave me a fair price right off the bat, which made the final negotiation process easy. I absolutely recommend Nick to anybody looking to purchase a VW. And, I recommend Ide for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

This is our third VW & this was by far the most effortless deal ever made. David is a no nonsense salesman with professionalism & personality that made him a pleasure to work with. He was upfront & we feel we received a good deal on our VW. I will certainly recommend him and the Ide dealership to anyone looking for a VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Service was quick as and reasonably priced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

David was very attentive to us from the moment we arrived on the lot. We had just came from another Volkswagen dealer and were just looking around at different prices for used Jetta's. David was straight to the point, honest about every question we asked and let us test drive 3 different Volkswagens to make sure I was in a car I liked. The price for the used Volkswagen we wanted was a little high for us and he quickly countered and worked with us until we got the price down to what we were looking for. I highly recommend Dick Ide Volkswagen and working with David Ruzhansky made it a great first experience with Dick Ide. We will definitely be using them in future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

I leased my first VW from David R. When my lease was ending I leased a new vehicle and it was just as easy as the first time. David is professional and nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018
 

My experience was more than great! Antonio and Mike helped me over the phone to seal the deal from another city...along with the amazing customer service, the car I purchased was in great condition just as the pictures showed! Given my credit situation they also worked with me to finance on my own with no co-signer!!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018
 

I have a TDI Jetta turn in and chose to purchase a 17 Alltrack. I could not be any more grateful for them setting everything up. They went above and beyond to help me out in the time frame needed!

Read at DealerRater


Leave A Review